Back to All Events

Ohad Talmor Grand Ensemble

  • The Jazz Gallery 1160 Broadway New York, NY, 10001 United States (map)

Playing 'Book of Etudes', New York

Matt Mitchell on piano, Miles Okazaki on guitar, Matt Pavolka on bass, Dan Weiss on drums, Shane Endsley, Russ Johnson and Justin Mullens on trumpets and french horn, Alan Ferber, Jacob Garchik, Josh Roseman and Max Seigel on trombones and tuba, Christof Knoche, Anna Webber, Chet Doxas and Josh Sinto on saxophones, flutes and clarinets.

Earlier Event: May 22
Ohad Talmor Grand Ensemble
Later Event: May 29
The Crooked Trio